Speaker details

Ulrich Häring

Senior Solution Design Architect

Atos

Ulrich Häring graduated in Physics (diploma) and worked for SD&M as software engineer for 2 years. The following 12 years he was engaged as project manager, architect, software engineer and trainer in ambitious software projects for leading enterprises in the area of secure ID, secure payment, banking, publishing, automotive and transportation.

Ulrich Häring has worked as consultant and trainer for Atos DirX Access for more than 7 years. Since May 2012 he works as senior solution design architect for SSO and identity federation with focus on DirX Access.


Webinar

One Identity for All – Efficient and Cost-effective Identity Management in the Cloud and for the Cloud

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Mar 25, 2014 4:00pm CET, 11:00am EDT, 8:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00