Enterprise Single Sign-On – is there still a need for?

  • LANGUAGE: English DATE: Thursday, April 10, 2014 TIME: 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT
Upcoming Webinars
Selecting the right (combination) of sign-on and federation technologies and picking vendors.

In this KuppingerCole Webinar, we will look at Enterprise Single Sign-On (E-SSO) and the alternatives. Starting with the use cases for single sign-on and related scenarios, we will analyze the technical alternatives. We look at various aspects such as the time for implementation, the reach regarding applications to sign-on, users, and devices and compare the alternatives.

We look at combinations that might deliver value, such as E-SSO together with Web Access Management, Identity Federation, and Cloud IAM. We discuss specific use cases where E-SSO is of specific value. We discuss the question whether and how to integrate E-SSO and strong authentication. Finally, we look at the vendors in that market, based on the KuppingerCole Leadership Compass E-SSO.

This webinar helps you in understanding whether E-SSO provides a quick win and added value to your IAM program and provides you with information about criteria for choosing vendors.


Speakers

Watch now

Downloads

Popular Videos

Next Webinar

Webinar

Sicherheit für SAP und mehr: Wie IGA-Systeme unterstützen können

Access Governance-Tools sind in der heutigen Business-IT ein unverzichtbares Element. Sie dienen dem Management von Benutzer- und Berechtigungsworkflows, der Vergabe von Zugangsrechten, der Durchführung von Kampagnen zur Zugriffszertifizierung und der Implementierung und Prüfung von Controls für die Funktionstrennung (SOD). Mit einer wachsenden Zahl von Business-Applikationen, gerade auch aus der Cloud, und ihrer Vernetzung wächst die Herausforderung, Access Governance übergreifend und automatisiert umzusetzen.

Become a Sponsor

Call

+49 211 23707710
Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00