Approaches and Elements of Maturity Benchmarking in Information Security

  • LANGUAGE: English DATE: Wednesday, October 09, 2013 TIME: 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT
Upcoming Webinars

Information Security is hard to measure. If your security strategy fits well into your organization´s needs, then the risks are low and there is hardly anything happening that you could measure. Or, the other way round - the more you can measure, the more your job is at risk. True? Join us in this webinar to find out.

How good is what you are doing in Information Security? Benchmark yourself or let yourself be benchmarked. In this webinar, we will talk about ways to benchmark what you are doing in Information Security, based on the KuppingerCole experience from various client advisory projects. You need to understand your strengths and weaknesses to better protect your organization. You need to identify your biggest risks to address them strategically. This is also about aligning your overall GRC strategy with what you are doing in Information Security. Martin Kuppinger will give an overview on approaches and elements of maturity benchmarking in Information Security.

This webinar is a great opportunity to prepare yourself for the KuppingerCole Information Risk & Security Summit on 27th and 28th November in Frankfurt.


Speakers

Watch now

Downloads

Popular Videos

Next Webinar

Webinar

Zero Trust for the Workforce

While the concept of zero-trust networking is nearly a decade old, the last few years have seen its popularity in industry discussions grow exponentially.

Next Conference

Congress

European Identity & Cloud Conference 2021

The European Identity & Cloud Conference returns fully digitalized, reacting to the global pandemic. We have collected a lot of experience in virtual conferencing throughout 2020 to be able to offer you a safe and hygienic event experience – on-site, virtual, and hybrid.

Become a Sponsor

Call

+49 211 23707710
Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00