Speaker details

Subbu Devulapalli

Principal Product Manager for Oracle Entitlements Server

Oracle

Subbu has a wide variety of experience having worked in technologies ranging from Operating Systems and Network security to high level Identity and Access Management frameworks. Prior to joining Oracle, Subbu designed security for Telco software at Lucent Technologies Bell Labs. He is a standards buff and is involved in OASIS XACML TC.


Webinar

Overcoming Enterprise Entitlement Barriers by Externalizing Authorization

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Mar 29, 2011 6pm CET, 9am PT, 12pm ET

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00