Speaker details

Jay Roxe

Director, ISM Product Marketing

Novell

Jay Roxe is the director of solution marketing for Novell's identity and security business unit. In this role, Jay is responsible for leading Novell's cross-functional teams including marketing, sales and channel support to develop and launch Novell's industry-leading products. Jay has more than 12 years in the technology industry in both the development and marketing areas. Prior to Novell, Jay was Group Product Manager for Visual Studio at Microsoft.


Webinar

Managing Identities in Hybrid Cloud Environments

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Sep 17, 2010 15:00 CEST, 1pm UTC, 2pm BST

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00