Speaker details

Brian Spector CEO

CertiVox

Brian is co-founder of CertiVox and brings more than 20 years of experience in the information security industry. Brian began his career in cryptographic development at Silicon Valley’s first full disk encryption software company, which later became Guardian Edge and was acquired by Symantec. Brian joined McAfee, where he began his sales career in the anti-virus solutions group. He then moved to RSA Data Security, Inc., successfully forming several major strategic partnerships in the intellectual property licensing division, which included the BSAFE line of cryptographic SDKs that was responsible for the development of several standards.
Following RSA, Brian became the global business development director at nCipher (acquired by Thales in 2006), the most widely deployed hardware cryptographic security platform used by the world’s major financial institutions and governments. Most recently, Brian was General Manager of the content protection product group at Workshare, which included the Workshare Protect line of data leak prevention solutions. Brian earned a Bachelor of Science from Arizona State University.

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Brian Spector for all events click here

Webinar

Authorization as a Calculated Risk

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Sep 26, 2013 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00