Speaker details

Peter Cummings Managing Partner

KuppingerCole

Peter Cummings is a highly sought after Identity & Access Management Specialist with a vast amount of experience in planning and implementing complex programs; in addition Peter Cummings is the founder and chairman of the worlds largest Identity & Access Management community. Peter Cummings is highly regarded as a security professional and architect; he has successfully completed several implementations and worked in the IT Security field for more than 10 years. His success stems from a unique focus around business alignment with Information Technology. Throughout his career Peter Cummings has been involved in various dynamic projects, including several very large financial related implementations. He continues to push the boundaries in innovation.

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Peter Cummings for all events click here

 Moderation

Title
For sessions and tracks by Peter Cummings for all events click here

Webinar

Rapidly Evolving Identity & Access Management to Meet Today´s B2C & Cloud Challenges

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Apr 16, 2013 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00