Speaker details

Andy Mayle

Director of Sales Engineering EMEA

Duo Security

Andy has over 30 years' experience in the field of Information Technology, 20 of them in security. His main areas of expertise are Identity & Access Management, Authentication and Zero Trust. He has gained broad experience across the cybersecurity industry working in reseller, service and vendor roles from field engineering, consultancy and management.

He spends the majority of his spare time with his family and is an avid Liverpool supporter.


Webinar

The Changing Scope of the NIS 2 EU Directive

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Linda Dietsche
+49 (0)211 237077 20
ld@kuppingercole.com
  • Jun 14, 2022 3:00pm CEST, 9:00am EDT, 6:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00