Speaker details

Richard Archdeacon

Advisory CISO

Duo Security

Richard is the Advisory CISO for the EMEA region. He was previously with DXC - HPE - where he was a Chief Technologist in the Security Practice working with clients across all industries and regions. Prior to that, he worked for Symantec for many years. He has also held posts with security industry organisations such as IAAC and the IISP, and has worked on cyber resilience reports with the World Economic Forum.

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Richard Archdeacon for all events click here

Webinar

The Changing Scope of the NIS 2 EU Directive

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Linda Dietsche
+49 (0)211 237077 20
ld@kuppingercole.com
  • Jun 14, 2022 3:00pm CEST, 9:00am EDT, 6:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00