Speaker details

Dan Wolff

Director of Solutions and Product Marketing

HCL

Dan Wolff is the Director of Solutions and Product Marketing for BigFix, a world leader in client management software, currently protecting over 100M endpoints globally. He’s responsible for global go-to-market programs for BigFix. Previously, he was Director of Cloud Security Product Management in IBM’s Security Division, driving new cloud security offerings from concept to launch across IBM. Previously, Dan was McAfee’s Director of Products for Endpoint Security, responsible for enterprise endpoint security products. He is a recognized security expert with over 18 years of security engineering, marketing and management experience.


Webinar

New Methods to Accelerate Endpoint Vulnerability Remediation

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Kerstin Bienhaus
+49 211 237077 36
kb@kuppingercole.com
  • Jan 20, 2022 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EST, 7:00am PST

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00