Speaker details

Kristin Brennan

Channel Development Manager

Safetica

Kristin Brennan is a cybersecurity sales professional with seven years of experience in the IT industry. In her sales career, she has worked for companies like Micro Focus, Veracode and Hewlett Packard Enterprise. She was born in Belgium, raised in the United States, and educated in Germany. Kristin holds dual US and German citizenship. In 2010, she graduated from the Leipzig University of Applied Sciences with an engineering degree in Media Technology. Kristin settled in Prague in 2015 and this year she joined the Channel Development team at Safetica, where she is currently helping to build a distribution channel in Germany, Austria and Switzerland.

Registration

Register now for free!


Webinar

Urgent Need to Protect the Most Critical Business Assets: Data & People

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Linda Dietsche
+49 (0)211 237077 20
ld@kuppingercole.com
  • Dec 02, 2021 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EST, 7:00am PST

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00