Speaker details

Cameron Galbraith

Director of Product Marketing

Noname Security

Cameron Galbraith is the Director of Product Marketing at Noname Security, the world's fastest-growing API security software company. Prior to Noname Security, Mr. Galbraith established and built high-performing teams at innovative, mission-critical software providers serving customers in critical infrastructure sectors, including state & local government, telecommunications, utilities, supply chain & logistics, and financial services. He is a graduate with honors from the University of California, Irvine.


Webinar

Taking the Risk Out of Key Digital Business Enablers: APIs

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Vanessa Schweihofer
+ 49 (176) 15834382
vs@kuppingercole.com
  • Sep 29, 2022 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00