So your business is moving to the Cloud – Will it be Azure or Naked Cloud?

  • LANGUAGE: English DATE: Tuesday, September 23, 2014 TIME: 8:00am GST, 12:00pm SGT, 2:00pm AEST
Upcoming Webinars

Most companies do not plan their migration to the cloud. They suddenly find that there are multiple users of cloud services in their organisation, each of which was a good idea at the time but now form a disparate approach to cloud services with no strategic vision, a significant training impost and little governance over their cloud-based applications and infrastructure.

The adoption of cloud services often starts in the software development department, or a team responsible for release management. Cloud services are indeed a boon to software testing because all you need is a credit card to get the compute power you need.

KuppingerCole has been a major provider of guidance on the adoption of cloud services with a wealth of information to help organisations avoid the many pitfalls associated with cloud migration. This webinar does not duplicate this information; it is more concerned with understanding the strategic direction of your organisation and identifying the best option for your cloud migration.


Speakers

Watch now

Downloads

Popular Videos

Next Webinar

Webinar

Adding Certainty to Your Cyber-Attack Detection Capabilities

There is growing interest in deception as a methodology and as an integral part of cybersecurity architecture, as organizations seek more effective approaches for detecting and responding to threats in real time. Distributed Deception Platforms have made this approach practical and affordable for the first time, but choosing the right solution can be challenging.

Become a Sponsor

Call

+49 211 23707710
Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00