Extended Enterprise - The New Scope of Information Security

  • LANGUAGE: English DATE: Thursday, October 17, 2013 TIME: 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT
Upcoming Webinars

Managing access to information and services deployed anwhere for employees, partners and customers in any context on any type of device owned by any party involved - there couldn´t be a much more challenging task. In this webinar, KuppingerCole´s Principal Analyst Martin Kuppinger will introduce you into the new concept of managing the "explosion" of identities and devices.

The “Identity Explosion” is one of the challenges organizations are facing today. It is not only about some thousand, tens of thousands, or a few hundred thousand employees anymore. It is about dealing with an ever-changing landscape of business partners and potentially millions of customers. It is about supporting new business models and partner landscapes in a flexible way. But not only that, there are new challenges in supporting mobile devices and new deployment models for IT services – Cloud Computing. All this is about managing access for all types of users, all devices, and all deployment models in a consistent way. It is about the ABC: The “Agile Business – Connected”. Solving this connectivity for the connected/extended enterprise is the key to success.

This webinar is a great opportunity to prepare yourself for the KuppingerCole Information Risk & Security Summit on 27th and 28th November in Frankfurt. 


Speakers

Watch now

Downloads

Popular Videos

Next Webinar

Webinar

Lessons From a Journey Into a Real-World Ransomware Attack

Ransomware Attacks have become the biggest single cyber risk for enterprises of any size and industry. Research indicates a steep rise not only in the number of attacks, but as well in the average damage per incident. It is therefore essential that organizations are prepared for these attacks.

Become a Sponsor

Call

+49 211 23707710
Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00