Speaker details

Oliver Krebs

GM EMEA

Onfido

Oliver Krebs is GM EMEA region at Onfido. Oliver has over 26 years experience leading growth and operations teams to deliver maximum profitability, efficiency and customer satisfaction; connecting businesses to innovative identity and access management solutions to meet and exceed their business needs. At Onfido, Oliver leads a team of solution specialists, accelerating digital transformation of clients.

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Oliver Krebs for all events click here

Webinar

Entering the Virtual World With Identity Verification

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Anastasia Pracht
+49 211 237077 15
ap@kuppingercole.com
  • Dec 15, 2020 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EST, 7:00am PST

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00