Speaker details

Deepak Gupta

CTO

LoginRadius

Deepak is the CTO and co-founder of LoginRadius. He is the product visionary who built the LoginRadius CIAM platform from scratch and architect the platform to scale globally. He has a MSc in IT & Management from the Illinois Institute of Technology and is passionate about innovation and building scalable systems.


Webinar

Getting Rid of the Password – How to Increase Safety Affordably

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Jun 18, 2019 5:00pm CEST, 11:00am EDT, 8:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00