Upcoming Webinars

Webinar

Step-by-Step Guide to GDPR Compliance

With less than 250 days left till the dreaded EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) comes into force, organizations around the world are feeling increasingly uneasy. Any company, both large and small, that wants to continue doing business in the European Union must comply with GDPR or face harsh penalties. More

Next Webinar

Webinar

Step-by-Step Guide to GDPR Compliance

Language:

English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Dec 12, 2017 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EST, 7:00am PST
Register Now

Popular Webcasts

Next Conference

Conference

Consumer Identity World APAC 2017

With so many different data sources, Customer Identity & Access Management (CIAM) needs to be secure, clear and user-friendly at the same time. That is why the combination of Identity & Access Management and Customer Relationship Management continues to be a core element for any digital business.

Become a Sponsor

Call

+49 211 23707710
Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00