European Identity & Cloud Conference 2019

Award Nomination

KuppingerCole will once again honor outstanding identity management and security projects and initiatives at the European Identity & Cloud Conference 2019, which will take place from May 14-17, 2019, in Munich.

It is now up to you to propose projects, standards or people for nomination in one of the following categories:

  1. Best AI in Security & Identity Project
  2. Best Enterprise IAM Project
  3. Best Consumer Identity Project
  4. Best IoT/OT Security Project
  5. Best Cybersecurity Project
  6. Best CyberRisk Mitigation Project
  7. Best Future Technology/Standard Project

The jury, which consists of all KuppingerCole Analysts, will nominate one winner for each category.

The winners will be announced during the award ceremony at European Identity & Cloud Conference on Wednesday, May 15, 2019.

We have prepared a structure of questions, which you find below, to help you describe the project. It should consist of a one-page description explaining the project and why the project is, from your point of view, a candidate for the award. The project is required to have been finalized within the last 12 months before the EIC Conference 2019.

Your nomination

Contact person


Munich, Germany


European Identity & Cloud Conference 2019

Registration fee:
€2100.00 $2625.00 S$3360.00 23100.00 kr
Mastercard Visa American Express PayPal INVOICE
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
  • May 14 - 17, 2019 Munich, Germany

Key Topics

  • IAM: The Future is now!

  • AI, Machine Learning & Cognitive Intelligence in Security & Identity

  • The Privacy Challenge of AI

  • Consumer Identity: Delivering Value

  • Microservices – Curse or Blessing?

  • Robotic Process Automation (RPA)

  • Enterprise Blockchain Best Practices

  • Data Management, Privacy & Security

  • The New World of Cybersecurity

  • Beyond Passwords with Zero Trust

  • Intelligent Assistants for the Future Business

  • Identity in Digital Transformation and IoT

  • PSD2 2019

  • Facing the Post-GDPR Reality

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00