Speaker details

Anshuman Goswami

Associate Vice President

Persistent Systems

Anshuman Goswami is Associate Vice President – Security services at Persistent Systems. He has 20+ years of experience delivering successful Cybersecurity solutions across leading organizations in FTSE 100 and Fortune 500 organizations. He has extensive knowledge and expertise in IAM, Cloud Security, API, & MSS.

Registration

Register now for free!


Webinar

Trust No One: Zero Trust Strategy and Design

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Kerstin Bienhaus
+49 211 237077 36
kb@kuppingercole.com
  • Aug 24, 2021 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00