Speaker details

Milan Patel

Product Manager

IBM

Milan Patel is a product manager at IBM focused on delivering client value enabled by cloud, blockchain, and security technologies. He is currently focused on IBM Security Verify, a cloud native Identity as a Service to help organizations modernize workforce and consumer experiences with robust security. He has spent 10+ years delivering enterprise capabilities within IBM Cloud and IBM Security.


Webinar

Trust No One: Zero Trust Strategy and Design

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Kerstin Bienhaus
+49 211 237077 36
kb@kuppingercole.com
  • Aug 24, 2021 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00