Speaker details

Alan Radford

Customer Advocacy Director

One Identity

Alan is a technology strategist responsible for the PAM field strategy in EMEA for One Identity, with 15 years’ experience in Identity Access Management. An experienced business owner and subject matter expert in Identity Governance and Privileged Access Management, he has worked with organizations across the globe facing unique challenges in the IAM space, bringing innovation and thought leadership to successful IAM strategies.


Webinar

Dealing Effectively with Modern, Industrialized Cyber Threats

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Qin Zheng
qz@kuppingercole.com
  • Jun 29, 2022 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00