Speaker details

Arndt Lingscheid

Global Solution Owner Cybersecurity and Dataprotection

SAP

Arndt Lingscheid studied mechanical engineering at the Rheinische University of Applied Sciences in Cologne. He then worked in Germany and abroad in the areas of SAP NetWeaver Basis administration and ABAP application development, and ABAP product development. Beginning in 2007, Arndt served as product manager for various SAP add-on products, and then in 2013, became pre-sales and product manager for SAP security add-on products. During that time he audited many SAP systems worldwide. September 2019, he became  Product Manager for SAP Enterprise Threat Detection at SAP SE. Since January 2021 he is Solution Owner for SAP GRC – Security and Data Protection.


Webinar

Effective Threat Detection for Enterprises Using SAP Applications

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Linda Dietsche
+49 (0)211 237077 20
ld@kuppingercole.com
  • Jun 28, 2022 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00