Speaker details

Dan Sarel

VP Product Management

Palo Alto Networks

Dan Sarel heads product management for Cortex XSOAR, formerly Demisto. Dan co-founded Demisto, which was acquired by Palo Alto Networks in 2019. Prior to Demisto and during more than two decades Dan held various executive positions including in McAfee and Check Point Software and several startups where he focused mostly on  managing cyber security products.

Registration

Register now for free!


Webinar

Are You Ready for Security Automation?

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Anastasia Pracht
+49 211 237077 15
ap@kuppingercole.com
  • May 05, 2021 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00