Speaker details

Ward Duchamps

VP

OneWelcome

Ward is Vice President at OneWelcome, the leading European provider of cloud-based identity and access management. He develops the partner ecosystem to construct the identity fabric of the future.

Previously Ward was founder at Scaled Access. He developed and commercialised an advanced authorisations platform. OneWelcome acquired Scaled Access in March 2022. The authorisation platform is now embedded into OneWelcome Identity Cloud.

Ward has an extensive background in Identity & Access Management. He collected two decades of experience in consulting, design, integration and product development. He used to work for brands such as Johnson & Johnson, Pfizer, AXA, KBC, Royal Canin, Philips and Rituals.

Ward combines entrepreneurship with academic insight, engineering pragmatism and team management.

He loves to chat about authorisation, security architecture and pragmatic privacy. He has an opinion about raising teenagers, breeding dogs and riding motorcycles.

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Ward Duchamps for all events click here

Webinar

Why Architects Should Rethink Authorizations

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Linda Dietsche
+49 (0)211 237077 20
ld@kuppingercole.com
  • Jun 01, 2022 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00