Speaker details

Jochen Koehler

Vice President Continental Europe

HYPR Corp.

Jochen Koehler is Vice President Continental Europe at HYPR where he is responsible for all aspects of the Go To Market activities. Jochen previously served as Sales Director Security Solutions Europe at HP Wolf Security after their acquisition of Bromium Inc where he had built the Central European region. Prior to that he has developed the DACH markets for privileged access security pioneer CyberArk. Jochen has more than 20 years of experience introducing Cybersecurity consulting and technology firms into the European Markets.

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Jochen Koehler for all events click here

Webinar

Fixing the Way the World Logs In

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Linda Dietsche
+49 (0)211 237077 20
ld@kuppingercole.com
  • May 31, 2022 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00