Speaker details

Josh Green

Technical Marketing Engineer

Duo Security

Josh Green is the Technical Marketing Engineer for Duo Security’s London office, serving as a technical liason between the Duo product, sales, and support teams throughout Cisco. He works closely with everyone from CIOs, CISOs, IT Security, IT management and staff on product education, planning and deployment of Duo Security products. Josh has been working in the cybersecurity space for the past 11 years dealing with Identity Management, Vulnerability Management, and Authentication. He speaks 4 languages, and in his spare time, enjoys learning new ones.


Webinar

The Path to Going Passwordless

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Linda Dietsche
+49 (0)211 237077 20
ld@kuppingercole.com
  • Jul 06, 2021 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00