Speaker details

Dr. Giovanni Baruzzi

CEO

Syntlogo

Dr. Giovanni Baruzzi received his doctorate in physics 1977 with his thesis on automatic voice recognition.

He has been active in the field of Identity and Access Management since 1998 and has gained extensive experience in design and implementation for many organisations in the financial, commercial and public sectors.

In 2001, he founded Syntlogo GmbH with partners. He is a member of the GenericIAM Initiative and president of the Login Alliance.


Webinar

The Evolution of Access Control

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Anastasia Pracht
+49 211 237077 15
ap@kuppingercole.com
  • Jan 26, 2021 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EST, 7:00am PST

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00