Speaker details

Morgan Holm

VP of Products

Cygna Labs

As Vice President of Products, Morgan Holm is responsible for the strategy and direction of Cygna Labs' audit and compliance solutions. Holm comes with more than 19 years’ experience in product management and a strong focus on security audit, systems management and identity for multi-cloud and hybrid environments. Prior to joining Cygna Labs, he achieved rapid growth at many organizations as a success-driven and customer-centric strategist. He most recently served as VP of product management for 5nine Software, managing its hybrid cloud security and management solutions. Furthermore he brings significant experience in auditing and compliance solutions including work as a product manager at NetPro through the Quest acquisition, and again at the Blackbird Group, which was acquired by BeyondTrust.


Webinar

What’s Really Going on in Your Microsoft Active Directory and Azure AD Infrastructure

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Linda Dietsche
+49 (0)211 237077 20
ld@kuppingercole.com
  • Oct 29, 2020 4:00pm CET, 11:00am EDT, 8:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00