Speaker details

Kabir Barday

CEO

OneTrust

Kabir is the Founder, President, and CEO of OneTrust. In under four years, Kabir has grown the company into the #1 most widely used privacy, security and trust technology platform to comply with the CCPA, GDPR, ISO27001 and hundreds of the world’s privacy and security laws. OneTrust has largely pioneered the privacy technology market and has been awarded over 99 patents as a result. Today, OneTrust is used by more than 6,000 companies, both big and small, including nearly half of the Fortune 500. OneTrust employs 1,500 people in 12 global offices across America, Asia, Europe, and Australia.


Webinar

Privacy Compliance That Empowers Instead of Hinders

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Anastasia Pracht
+49 211 237077 15
ap@kuppingercole.com
  • Nov 19, 2020 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EST, 7:00am PST

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00