Speaker details

Spencer Lichtenstein

Product & Go-To-Market Strategist

RSA

Spencer is a Product Marketing Manager for the RSA NetWitness Platform at RSA. He works on all components of the RSA NetWitness Platform planning product launches, go-to-market strategy, pricing, packaging, and market research. Spencer previously worked as a Sr. Solutions Principal for RSA NetWitness Platform and the Cyber and Risk Practices at RSA scoping global services deployments and architecture for the product. Before RSA, Spencer was a Sr Director of Technology at Onyx Security where he designed, built, and marketed MSSP offerings for clients and has also held roles as a Risk Manager with Cisco Systems and Director of Consulting for a cyber consulting practice. Spencer began his career in cybersecurity working on offensive national security issues for the U.S Intelligence Community. Spencer holds a Master of Science from Georgetown University and a Bachelor of Arts from American University.


Webinar

How to Hunt Threats Effectively With Network Detection & Response Solutions

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Linda Dietsche
+49 (0)211 237077 20
ld@kuppingercole.com
  • Oct 08, 2020 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00