Speaker details

Dirk Geeraerts

VP Sales EMEA IAM

Thales Cloud Protection & Licensing

@DirkEGeeraerts   

With over 15 years of experience in the field of data security, Dirk Geeraerts has a broad range of experience in the industry across multiple regions and organisation types. As VP Sales EMEA IAM, he plays a key role in managing customer and partner relationships across the region. Thanks to his critical mind and extensive knowledge, Dirk excels at solving problems for customers and responding to market needs.

You can connect with Dirk on LinkedIn and on Twitter.


Webinar

2020 Is the Year of the Identity Management Revolution

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Anastasia Pracht
+49 211 237077 15
ap@kuppingercole.com
  • Oct 13, 2020 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00