Speaker details

Dan Conrad

IAM Strategist

One Identity

Dan Conrad is an IAM Strategist with One Identity. He has been with Quest since 2007 where his roles have included Solutions Architect, Federal CTO, and IAM Strategist.  He is an experienced sysadmin having administered organizations ranging from 10,000 to 150,000 users. Dan holds a BS in Information Systems Management from Wayland Baptist University, an MS in Cybersecurity from Western Governors University, and holds many certifications to include CISSP, CEH, MCITP, and MCSE/MCSA.


Webinar

Identity and Access Management Strategies That Grow With Your Business

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Sep 09, 2020 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00