Speaker details

Paul Trulove Chief Product Officer

SailPoint Technologies

“Successfully striking the balance that allows us to deliver innovative solutions that meet real business needs: that’s what makes SailPoint a market leader.”

Paul Trulove has worked in product management and strategy for over 20 years, and now serves as the Chief Product Officer at SailPoint. With extensive experience in formulating innovative product strategies, launching new products in early-stage ventures, and growing products into category leaders, he leads our product teams to success through strategic communication and collaboration between our customers, partners and product development teams.

A SailPoint veteran, Paul joined in 2007 as head of product marketing, driving the product strategy, roadmap and messaging for IdentityIQ. He also played a key role in taking SailPoint from its early days as a pioneer in identity governance to a leader in provisioning and, most recently, to embracing new delivery models for identity as the company delivered its first enterprise-ready SaaS solution.

Prior to joining SailPoint, Paul led strategic product initiatives at Newgistics, including launching a variety of new products and services. He has also had marketing and sales positions for a variety of technology enterprises, including Sabre, Inc. and Pervasive Software.


Webinar

Redefining IAM: Harnessing AI to Identify Risk at the Speed of Change

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • May 28, 2020 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00