Speaker details

Ben Bulpett EMEA Identity Platform Director

SailPoint Technologies

Ben has over 25 years’ experience in the software industry; where he has led campaigns, both direct and with partners, in developing and selling complex IT Security solutions in areas such as; Access Management, Identity Management, Data Governance and Database etc across multiple verticals.

Prior to SailPoint, he was the Platform Account Director at Oracle responsible for all Oracle Database & associated technologies into Oracle’s Key Accounts.

Ben has also managed Software development teams as well as led small boutique Security consultancies. He has travelled extensively throughout Europe, Middle East & America both through his work responsibilities and with his family.


Webinar

Workforce Continuity in a Time of Crisis

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Linda Dietsche
+49 (0)211 237077 20
linda.dietsche@kuppingercole.com
  • Jun 30, 2020 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00