Speaker details

Warwick Ashford

Senior Analyst

KuppingerCole

Warwick Ashford is a Senior Analyst who researches cybersecurity and identity-related topics, including emerging technologies and trends.

He has been writing IT news and analysis as a journalist and editor since 2003, specialising in cybersecurity and privacy since 2012.

Warwick has also worked as a freelance radio producer and broadcast journalist, writing and presenting news bulletins on national radio for the South African Broadcasting Corporation.

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Warwick Ashford for all events click here

 Moderation

Title
For sessions and tracks by Warwick Ashford for all events click here

Webinar

Workforce Continuity in a Time of Crisis

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Linda Dietsche
+49 (0)211 237077 20
ld@kuppingercole.com
  • Jun 30, 2020 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00