Speaker details

Karl Lankford

Director, Solutions Engineering

BeyondTrust

Karl Lankford is the Director, Solutions Engineering, for BeyondTrust, where he has worked for 5 years. A highly capable security leader, Karl has acquired a wide range of security experience and knowledge over the last decade, working across multiple industries. Karl is a regular speaker at industry conferences, delivering disruptive technical and strategic thought-leadership insight to the international cybersecurity community.


Webinar

Operationalizing Least Privilege

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Linda Dietsche
+49 (0)211 237077 20
ld@kuppingercole.com
  • Nov 04, 2020 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EST, 7:00am PST

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00