Speaker details

Martin Barzauner

CEO

NETCONOMY

As the CEO of NETCONOMY, Martin Barzauner is a strategic advisor for companies in successful digital transformation. With a customer-driven innovation approach and as early adopter of new technologies, he creates long-term relationships with his clients.


Webinar

Explore the Cutting Edge of Data-Driven Customer Experience

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Linda Dietsche
+49 (0)211 237077 20
ld@kuppingercole.com
  • Dec 08, 2020 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EST, 7:00am PST

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00