Speaker details

Adrian Nash

Head of Strategy, SAP Customer Experience

SAP

Adrian has been with the SAP Customer Data Cloud from Gigya since 2014. Prior to leading the Product team, Adrian led the EMEA Global Services team and, before that, worked in Professional Services teams for companies such as IBM, Tealeaf and Alterian. Adrian began his career as a web application developer and worked in development companies for nine years before making the move to Professional Services. Adrian works of out Gigya’s London office. 


Webinar

Explore the Cutting Edge of Data-Driven Customer Experience

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Linda Dietsche
+49 (0)211 237077 20
ld@kuppingercole.com
  • Dec 08, 2020 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EST, 7:00am PST

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00