Speaker details

Matthias Canisius Regional Director, DACH and EE

SentinelOne

Matthias Canisius has been Regional Director CE & EE of SentinelOne since May 2018 and is responsible for the strategic and operational business development of the company in Central and Eastern Europe.

 Matthias Canisius brings more than 20 years of business development experience in the enterprise security industry and worked for Check Point, Netscreen/Juniper and F5 Networks. Before joining SentinelOne he was responsible for the further expansion of Palo Alto in Central Europe and led the key account sales team in the DACH region.

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Matthias Canisius for all events click here

Webinar

Protect, Detect, Respond, Mitigate: A Modern Security Paradigm for Modern Enterprises

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Kerstin Bienhaus
+49 211 237077 36
kb@kuppingercole.com
  • May 26, 2020 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00