Speaker details

Dr. Sean Kelly

Chief Medical Officer

Imprivata

Dr. Sean Kelly is the Chief Medical Officer at Imprivata where he heads the company's Clinical Workflow Productivity team and advises on the clinical practice of healthcare IT security. In addition to serving as Imprivata CMO, Dr. Kelly practices medicine and teaches at Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, a level one trauma center and academic teaching hospital in Boston, MA. Sean trained at Harvard College, University of Massachusetts Medical School, and Vanderbilt University, where he served as resident and Chief Resident. He is board certified in Emergency Medicine and is a Fellow in the American College of Emergency Physicians.


Webinar

Digital Identities & Healthcare IAM: Balancing Efficiency in Clinical Workflows and the Need for Security & Privacy

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Lauren Zuber
+49 211 23707725
lz@kuppingercole.com
  • May 07, 2020 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00