Speaker details

Dr. Bruno Quint Director of Cloud Encryption

Rohde & Schwarz Cybersecurity

Dr Bruno Quint is the director of Cloud Encryption at Rohde & Schwarz Cybersecurity. He has worked in IT for more than 20 years. During this time, he worked for a number of prestigious European companies in a variety of management positions, ranging from product development to the executive board. Before joining Rohde & Schwarz Cybersecurity, Dr Quint was the Managing Director of CORISECIO GmbH, a company he had co-founded.

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Dr. Bruno Quint for all events click here

Webinar

Data Sovereignty in Public Clouds

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Mar 26, 2020 4:00pm CET, 11:00am EDT, 8:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00