Speaker details

Asif Savvas

SVP – Product Management & Engineering

Simeio

In addition to leading Product Management and Engineering efforts of Simeio, Asif also leads the company’s IAM practices in Canada and UAE.

Before joining Simeio, Asif worked at Sun/Oracle, where he was responsible for the delivery of identity solutions across Canada. At Oracle, he drove the growth of the identity footprint in Canada, playing a unique role of a solutions advisor to some of Oracle's largest customers in this region. Asif joined Sun as part of the acquisition of Vaau, where he played a vital role in establishing the Vaau Role Management Product (now renamed Oracle Identity Analytics). Asif has worked across North America, serving clients in the utilities, energy, telecommunications and financial services industries, and is seen as a thought leader in the areas of Identity Management, RBAC and Compliance.

Asif holds a B.Tech in Information Technology from Madras University and an MBA from the Sauder School of Business at the University of British Columbia.


Webinar

There Is No Successful Digital Transformation Without Strong Identity Management

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Anastasia Pracht
+49 211 237077 15
ap@kuppingercole.com
  • Dec 03, 2020 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EST, 7:00am PST

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00