Speaker details

Dudley Cartwright

CEO

Soterion

Dudley has spent the majority of his career working in SAP security and risk, starting as an independent SAP security consultant and working his way up to providing SAP security advisory services for the big 4 audit firms.

With his strong technical and audit experience combined with vast knowledge in Governance, Risk and Compliance (GRC), Dudley founded Soterion – a company solving GRC for SAP companies.
By understanding each customer’s unique set of needs and requirements, Dudley has a passion for providing and implementing ‘fit-for-purpose’ GRC solutions that add real value to the organization.

With a special focus on Access Risk Management, Data Privacy and SAP Role Designs, Soterion assists organization across all industries and all geographies achieve SAP Authorization Compliance.

Our services are offered in the following ways:

  • Soterion On-Premise: For customers looking for market leading on-premise access risk software.
  • Soterion Cloud: Soterion’s GRC suite hosted in Soterion’s data centres.
  • Soterion GRC as a Managed Service: For customers looking to combine ‘on-tap’ GRC expertise with Soterion’s GRC suite.

Contact Dudley to find out how Soterion can help you reduce your access risk exposure and the potential for fraud and data leaks.


Webinar

Agile GRC: Adapting to the Pace of Change in the Digital Era

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Linda Dietsche
+49 (0)211 237077 20
ld@kuppingercole.com
  • Jun 23, 2020 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00