Speaker details

Ilana Smith Principal PM Manager

Microsoft

Ilana Smith is a Principal PM Manager in the Identity engineering division at Microsoft.  She is responsible for Azure Active Directory access management, building functionality that ensures that employees and partners can easily get access to the apps and resources they need, but only the ones they need and only for as long as they need it. .  A twenty-year Microsoft veteran, Ilana has delivered products in the consumer and enterprise spaces, from devices to business applications to major infrastructure and now the cloud.   In her free time, she likes to talk to people about how they’re likely already using Azure Active Directory, and that it offers industry-leading security they can use to protect all their apps – she’s a riot at cocktail parties.


Webinar

Access all Apps with Azure AD: A Single Identity Solution for Secure Access

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Linda Dietsche
+49 (0)211 237077 20
linda.dietsche@kuppingercole.com
  • Apr 29, 2020 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00