Speaker details

Eric Padua

Head of Architecture

Swiss Electronic Patient Record

Eric Padua overlooked Security and Identity and Access Management IAM Architectures at UBS for +15 years. Since 2 years he is now architecting the Credential Provider securing the Electronic Patient Record of the Swiss Citizens.


Webinar

Making Zero Trust Work With the NIST Framework

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Anastasia Pracht
+49 211 237077 15
ap@kuppingercole.com
  • Dec 16, 2020 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EST, 7:00am PST

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00