Speaker details

Dr. Sarah Wolff

Sales Director DACH

Transmit Security

Sarah has worked with several Fortune 100 companies, providing practical solutions to highly complex problems. During the last 5 years, she focused on solving IT-security problems related to Identity and Access Management in particular. Sarah lives in Nürnberg, Germany at present and has lived in different countries, such as Switzerland, the United States and China.

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Dr. Sarah Wolff for all events click here

Webinar

Making Zero Trust Work With the NIST Framework

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Anastasia Pracht
+49 211 237077 15
ap@kuppingercole.com
  • Dec 16, 2020 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EST, 7:00am PST

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00