Speaker details

Mayur Upadhyaya

Senior Director, Identity Cloud

Akamai

@mayurupadhyaya   

Mayur is a creative and customer-centric technologist. He joined Janrain in April 2013 and after three years of leading global Customer Success then became VP Europe. At Akamai, Mayur is mandated with driving the EMEA Identity business. Mayur starting his career as a full-stack developer at a 'new media' agency and was later to become Chief Architect, in 2008 he spun out his engineering team into what became an award-winning digital agency. Mayur has advised clients such as Channel4, BBC, Guardian, United Nations and Nigella Lawson on technology, security and marketing. He holds a Bachelor of Science in Business Information Technology, and a host of award-winning work, having gained a Webby nomination, IVCA, BIMA, Revolution, Peabody and BAFTA.

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Mayur Upadhyaya for all events click here

Webinar

How Leading Brands Build Trust With CIAM

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Oct 01, 2019 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00