Speaker details

John MacInnis Vertical Market Director Enterprise

HID Global

John is an experienced marketing professional with a background in cybersecurity and software development. He has a Bachelors in Computer Engineering from University of Michigan, an MBA from the University of Phoenix and holds CISSP certification from (ISC)2.

Information

Webinar

The Compelling Case for Risk-Based Adaptive Authentication

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Linda Dietsche
+49 (0)211 237077 20
linda.dietsche@kuppingercole.com
  • Sep 24, 2019 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00