Speaker details

Andre Priebe

Chief Technology Officer

iC Consult Group GmbH

Andre Priebe is Chief Technology Officer of the iC Consult Group, a vendor-independent system integrator specialized in Identity & Access Management with more than 500 employees around the globe. With over 15 years of experience in managing IAM projects focussing on workforce, customer, and device identities in large-scale enterprises, Andre is responsible for the service portfolio and vendor strategy of iC Consult.

In this role, Andre is keen on new approaches, trends, and technology in the IAM market to figure out how much business value they generate for iC Consults' clients.

Andre Priebe has a degree in engineering and an MBA.

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Andre Priebe for all events click here

Webinar

The Security & Identity Challenges of Modern IT: Agile IT & DevOps Done Right & Secure

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Kerstin Bienhaus
+49 211 237077 36
kb@kuppingercole.com
  • Apr 28, 2020 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00