Speaker details

Andre Priebe CTO

iC Consult Group

Andre Priebe is CTO of the iC Consult Group, a vendor-independent system integrator at the leading edge of Identity & Access Management. With more than 15 years of experience in managing IAM projects, he is responsible for product portfolio management and ensures that iC Consult continuously extends its position and contributes major advancements for its customers in the field of IAM. Andre Priebe holds a diploma in Computer Engineering and an MBA.

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Andre Priebe for all events click here

Information

Webinar

The Globalization of IAM for Manufacturing Businesses

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Kerstin Bienhaus
+49 211 237077 36
kb@kuppingercole.com
  • Sep 17, 2019 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00